A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$3.00 USD or more

Originally released on December 22, 2012, this is a conceptual soundtrack from Marking based on a cancelled visual novel project.


  1. Gentle Breeze (Happiness ver.)
  2. Aquatic Palace (Happiness ver.)
  3. Ms. Seductress (Happiness ver.)
  4. Connect the World
  5. Nightfall
  6. Gentle Breeze (Bliss ver.)
  7. Aquatic Palace (Bliss ver.)
  8. Ms. Seductress (Bliss ver.)
  9. Crescent Night
  10. Aquatic Palace (Electro RMX)

We hope you enjoy this soundtrack!

More information

Published 213 days ago
Tagsconcept, Music, Visual Novel


Buy Now$3.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3.00 USD. You will get access to the following files:

MP3 Version 98 MB
FLAC Version 230 MB